Media Contact List

Welcome! This is a private page just for clients of my 2018 Marketing Plan. Below are some of the most popular online media that you can submit to for product editorial, gift guides and the like. Now, I cannot publish email addresses without people’s consent, so what I have done below is given you a direct link to their contact page where you will find their email or online form. Please be sure to look at the blog first and make sure the content is in sync with what you sell. You don’t want to just blitz out pitches to blogs that are not a fit, it will not be well received. I will be updating this list frequently with new media.

Good luck!

Fashion Blogs

Beauty Blogs

Decor Blogs

Parenting Blogs

Wedding Blogs

Lifestyle Blogs

Men’s Blogs

Food Blogs

gardening blogs

College Blogs

DIY Blogs

PRINT MEDIA

  • Canadian Living
  • Chatelaine
  • House and Home
  • Style at Home
  • InStyle
  • O Magazine
  • Country Living (email: countryliving@hearst.com)
  • Womans World (email: wwfeatures@womansworldmag.com
  • Womans Day (email: womansday@hearst.com)
  • Real Simple (letters@realsimple.com)
  • Better Home and Gardens (bhgeditor@meredith.com)
  • Southern Living (email: sl_online@timeinc.com)
  • The Atlantic (email: submissions@theatlantic.com)
  • House Beautiful (email: readerservices@housebeautiful.com)
  • HGTV Magazine (email: hgtvmagazine@hearst.com)

PET MEDIA

  • Dog Milk (email: info@dog-milk.com)
  • Modern Dog Magazine (email: info@moderndogmagazine.com)
  • The Bark (email: submissions@thebark.com)